Våra Medarbetare

Martin Fransson

Martin Fransson

Systemarkitekt/Techlead martin.fransson@malvacom.com
Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson

Systemutvecklare jan.andersson@malvacom.com
Tommy Petersson

Tommy Petersson

Systemutvecklare tommy.petersson@malvacom.com
Simon Vestman

Simon Vestman

Systemutvecklare simon.vestman@malvacom.com
Philip Esmailzade

Philip Esmailzade

Systemutvecklare philip.esmailzade@malvacom.com
Björn Jeffsell

Björn Jeffsell

Systemutvecklare bjorn.jeffsell@malvacom.com
Carl Sandnes

Carl Sandnes

Systemutvecklare carl.sandnes@malvacom.com
Conny Isaksson

Conny Isaksson

Systemutvecklare conny.isaksson@malvacom.com
Robin Nilsson

Robin Nilsson

Systemutvecklare robin.nilsson@malvacom.com
Peter Svensson

Peter Svensson

Systemutvecklare peter.svensson@malvacom.com
Rasmus Hallevåg

Rasmus Hallevåg

Systemutvecklare rasmus.hallevag@malvacom.com
Gustav Nordberg

Gustav Nordberg

Systemutvecklare gustav.nordberg@malvacom.com